Select Page

Play Dates Announced

Summit League

Hello and Welcome to Summit League

This will be the first of what will be many announcements regarding our league. You can always find all league announcements and information at: http://www.nevadayouthsoccer.org/web0/summit-league-accouncements/

We hope to be releasing the schedules for our fall season soon.

We have selected the fall 2018 play dates.

Fall 2018 Play Dates:

    1. August 25, 2018 (Sat)
    2. September 8, 2018 (Sat)
    3. September 22, 2018 (Sat)
    4. September 29th, 2018 (Sat)
    5. October 6, 2018 (Sat)
    6. October 20, 2018 (Sat)
    7. November 3, 2018 (Sat)
    8. November 6, 2018 (Tue)
    9. November 10, 2018 (Sat)
    10. November 13, 2018 (Tue)
    11. December 1, 2018 (Sat)
    12. December 4, 2018 (Tue)
    13. December 8, 2018 Boys ODP Mesquite (Sat – Girls League Play)
    14. December 11, 2018 (Tue)
    15. December 15, 2018 Girls ODP Mesquite (Sat – Boys League Play)