Select Page

ODP Pool Teams

2018/2019 Boys and Girls

Pool Team Registration: CLICK HERE

Boys Director

Dan Schell
Email: Dan.Schell@downtownlvsc.com

Pool Team Registration: CLICK HERE

Girls Director

Chris Shaw
Email: Chris.Shaw@unlv.edu

 

2007 Boys Pool Team

Head Coach – Kevin Argue (oldtrafforddevil@aol.com)
Coach – Blair Young (blair.scot.young@gmail.com)

Adams Cy
CARPENTER BENJAMIN
De La Torre Dominic
ELLSWORTH SEAN
Freeman Jacob
Gambetta Terron
Kogan Taylor
LAW JAXON
Martinez Aiden
Martinez Isaiah
MARTINEZ JOSIAH
Mason Alexander
Nelson Kyle
Paredes Maximus
Spears Zachary
Stewart Chase
Sullivan Cameron
Sumner Samuel
Szydlo Sebastian
WILLIAMS TYLER
Perry Maddox
Miller Mason
Barron Carter

2007 Girls Pool Team

Head Coach – Ali Skogrand (Aliskogrand10@hotmail.com)
Assistant Coach – Jay Luff (Ukmotor21@aol.com)

Angela, Abbiny
Arboreen, Peyton
Baptista, Tielua
Brooks, Nellie
Collins, Natalie
Cox, Darien
Davis, Gianna
DEJESUS, ANJELIKA
Estiandan, Clara
HARTLEY, KENNEDY
Houser, Kaley
Hunker, Tianna
Kearney, Aspen
Kroger, Sydney
Manley, Tatum
Matthews, Mariah
Milano, Alexandra
Nelson, Makayla
Philips, Jacey
Rohr, Riley
Sligar, Natalie
Terry, Jordyn
Villegas, Leslie
Wilcox, Allison

2006 Boys Pool Team

Head Coach – James Manning (James.manning10@gmail.com)
Assistant Coach – Irvin Somera (somera@unlv.nevada.edu)

ADAM SARGON
Alewine Quinton
Andrulis Dominic
ANWAR AIDEN
Cox Caedon
Cristomo Sawyer
DAVIS TOMAS
Elicerio Joshua
FELLER ARRON
Geracci Justin
Henry Shai’ya
Miranda William
Mogollon Nicolas
Olmo Sean
PARKER LUKE
PEREZ ALBERTO
SARKISIAN ROBERT
Smith Ajani
Twist Gavin
Venegas Jesus JJ
Yuen Edison
Zuniga Sebastian

2006 Girls Pool Team

Head Coach – Freddie Delgado (fred.delgado@dixie.edu)
Assistant Coach – Ken Meechudhone (Kmeechudhone@tjkengineers.com)

Amick, Lindley
Aquino, Sophia
Armstrong, Leila
Bradley, Berlynn
Castillo, Catalina
Coats, Meli
Dizon, Robyn Eara
Fama, Lily
Farrer, Jordyn
Guevara, Bridget
Hackett, Stephenie
Haul man, Isabella
Herman, Kennedy
Kingman, Megan
Lazzaro, Ava
Marchesi, Madisyn
Martinez, Brianna
McCallum, Sierah
Minier, Darleen
Mitchell, Keira
Patalon, Raquel
Pomerantz, Brooke
Riley, Eva
RODRIGUEZ, JESSICA
Simoneau, Isabelle
Smith, Tegan
Tebbs, Rylan
Ulloa, Mariah
Vargas, Bethanee
Waldman, Katherine
Womack, Jordyn

2005 Boys Pool Team

Head Coach – Julian Portugal (julianportu26@live.com)
Assistant Coach – Rodrigo Fuentes (rodrigo.fuentes@lvradio.com)

Angotti Anthony
Attard Zach
CALDERON ISAAC
Carmona Aldo
Gonzalez Andy
Hernandez Dominick
Jones Atticus
LA POINTE HUNTER
Martinez Jose
MATEO VICTOR
Murray Tylan
Pantoja Justin
Pereira Dominic
Portale Dominic
Reyes-Avila Enrique
Saldana Reyes Nicolas
Saucedo Esteban
Smith Quinton
Valencia Cristian
Vallejo Martinez Jesus
Vihongkham Aaron James
Villegas Orlando Jr

2005 Girls Pool Team

Head Coach – Chris Shaw (Chris.Shaw@unlv.edu)
Assistant Coach – Boris Gujic (Boris.gujic@yahoo.com)

Angala, Ayvah
Black, Xayla
Buchanan, Trinity
Chin, Rachel
Chisteckoff, Ariana
Coe, Mia
Cordone, Milan
Diguilio, Regan
Dobos, Sidney
Dominguez, Kassandra
Egelhoff, Daphne
Fifita, Marley
Folk, Taylor
Garcia, Jenna
Kinkead, Lauren
Lester, Olivia
Leyva, Adrea
Montiel, Evelyn
Paez, Katie
Perry, Bryanna
Pyles, Summer
Reed, Sage
Short, Tatum
Small, Madison
Wagner, Aubrey
Wehrer, Taylor
Yap, Misha

2004 Boys Pool Team

Head Coach – Holland Hanson (hollandhanson@icloud.com)
Assistant Coach –

Antonucci, Richard
Anderson, Collin
Ayala, Vicente
Camacho, Phillip
Carranza, Aaron
Cason, Trevor
Landry, Chisteckoff
Chase, Ciobanu
Cisneros, Marcus
Cook, Gregory
Braden, Flannery
Kucik, Kevin
Lazarski, Nicholas
Lazarski, Tayte
MAKHATHINI, ZAVIAN
McClure, Tillman
Merdes, Alex
Moon, Tyler
Polanco, Alejandro
Robbins, Josef
Rodrigues, Sheridan
Satterthwaite, Joseph
Schell, Curtis-Drake
Vogel, Matthew
Walker, Nick
Webster, Adam
Zebeck, Joshua
Kernel, Donald
Ragin, Marcus
Carrasco, Anthony
Webster, Nickolas
Pyles, Hayden

2004 Girls Pool Team

Head Coach – Alan Berrios (alan.berrios@arizonachristian.edu)
Assistant Coach – Mckenzie Karas (Mckenzie.karas23@gmail.com)

Ayala, Isabelle
Calicich, Tatiana
Cardenas, Riley
Dalbec, Claire
Felipe, Amani
Findlay, Maris
Kennedy, Skye
Laymon, Cali
Madrid, Michelle
Mallas, Amber
Morter, Audree
Ortega, Carissa
Radwanski, Adilyn
Reyes, Stephanie
Brown, Madi
Allard, Abigail
Covington, Brynn
Roman, Ivy
Brown, Jordan

2003 Boys Pool Team

Head Coach –  Chris Burgess (burgelv@cox.net)
Assistant Coach – Paul Barron (paulgbarron@gmail.com)

Burgess Logan
Castaneda Marco
Chami Joseph (Yusef)
Chang Jake
Charles Jr George
ESTES CALEB
Fiore Diesel
Foley Ethan
Grunwald Noah
Guardado Brandon
Hayes Lamar
Kearney Ian
Kelsey Tristin
Kogan Austin
Lutostanski Jacob
Macias Bryan
Messersmith Jaden
NEILL AIDAN
Nohara Justice
Otero III Gabriel
Pedaggi Levi
Ramirez Pedro
Reynolds Junior
Rosas Sebastian
Santaiti Dominic
SOTO FRANCISCO
Urtiz Jose
Wilkinson Ryan
Yap Kenta
Yuen Declan

2003 Girls Pool Team

Head Coach – JJ Wozniak (Joseph.wozniak@unlv.edu)
Assistant Coach – Pedram Mahinpey (pmahinpey@gmail.com)

Barto, Kayla
Blue, Alexis
Cadena, Carolina
Cryer, Eryn
De La Torre, Daniella
Fehlmai, Alexa
Folmer, Sarah
Garcia, Olivia
Gonzalez, Karina
Hillegass, Jacqueline
Hottentot, Simone
Houston, Alexandra
Klinger, Kamryn
Lazenby, Kennedy
Medina, Maya
Nouhaili, Nora
Orozco, Samantha
Pashales, Alexis
Peterson, Victoria
Reid, Kayla
Sawyer, Leanne
Skinner, Avery
Youniacutt, Taylor

2002 Boys Pool Team

Head Coach – Geoff Hawkins (geoffrey.hawkins@csn.edu)
Assistant Coach – Tyler Bayne (tyler.bayne@gmail.com)

Adams Taye
Capirossi Gianluca
Calicich Christian
Coats Nico
Esplin Gary Sanders
Grinn Samual
Hagenburger Jaden
Herrera Gabriel
Kennedy Jordan
Kim Mason
Madera Juan
Meyers Ian
Montes Giovanni
Mourino Lucas
Niankrathok Anucha
OROZCO MAXIMUS
Park Tyler
Perez Alex
Schmucker H Lee
TOWERS TRESVON
Valadez Jaime
WOODS DAVID
Zamora Nathan

2002 Girls Pool Team

Head Coach – Gerry Lucey (Gerry.lucey@dixie.edu)
Assistant Coach – Grant Watson (grant.watson@nlcinc.com)

Ambrose, Emily
Arboreen, Makenna
Book, Taylor
Cera, Viviana
Combs, Kayla
De La Espriella,Emily
Gargano, Sienna
Gilliland, Ylexus
Jorjorian, Lucy
Kirkwood, Jada
Linares, Ava
Madrid, Jena
McManus, Amelia
Baez, Brianna
Reber, Jadyn
Roberts, Halle
Rue, Karissa
Terrana, Jaden
Trinidad, Jasmine
Wilson, Mya
Wood, Jacey

GK

Coach – Abdel Rodriguez (abdel@kronis-us.com)

GK 

Coach – April Russell (ajrussell24@gmail.com)